Program Schedules

Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule

Day Date Opponent AirTime

Tuesday May 24 Colorado 6:10

Wednesday May 25 Colorado 12:10

Thursday May 26 OFF DAY

Friday May 27 @ San Diego 9:15

Saturday May 28 @ San Diego 9:45

Sunday May 29 @ San Diego 3:45

Monday May 30 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:45

Tuesday May 31 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:45

Wednesday June 1 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:45

Thursday June 2 OFF DAY

Friday June 3 Arizona 6:40

Saturday June 4 Arizona 3:40

Sunday June 5 Arizona 1:10

Monday June 6 OFF DAY

Tuesday June 7 Detroit 6:40

Wednesday June 8 Detroit 12:10

Thursday June 9 @ Atlanta 6:55

Friday June 10 @ Atlanta 6:55

Saturday June 11 @ Atlanta 3:45

Sunday June 12 @ Atlanta 1:10

Monday June 13 @ St. Louis 7:20

Tuesday June 14 @ St. Louis 7:20

Wednesday June 15 @ St. Louis 7:20

Thursday June 16 OFF DAY

Friday June 17 San Francisco 6:40

Saturday June 18 San Francisco 3:40

Sunday June 19 San Francisco 1:10

Monday June 20 Chicago Cubs 6:40

Tuesday June 21 Chicago Cubs 6:40

Wednesday June 22 Chicago Cubs 6:40

Thursday June 23 Chicago Cubs 12:10

Friday June 24 @ Tampa Bay 6:45

Saturday June 25 @ Tampa Bay 12:45

Sunday June 26 @ Tampa Bay 1:15

Monday June 27 @ Washington 6:40

Tuesday June 28 @ Washington 6:40

Wednesday June 29 @ Washington 12:40

Thursday June 30 Milwaukee 6:40

Friday July 1 Milwaukee 6:40

Saturday July 2 Milwaukee 3:40

Sunday July 3 Milwaukee 1:10

Monday July 4 OFF DAY

Tuesday July 5 New York Yankees 6:40

Wednesday July 6 New York Yankees 6:40

Thursday July 7 @ Cincinnati 6:15

Friday July 8 @ Milwaukee 7:45

Saturday July 9 @ Milwaukee 3:45

Sunday July 10 @ Milwaukee 1:45

Monday July 11 @ Miami 6:15

Tuesday July 12 @ Miami 6:15

Wednesday July 13 @ Miami 6:15

Thursday July 14 @ Miami 11:45

Friday July 15 @ Colorado 8:15

Saturday July 16 @ Colorado 2:45

Sunday July 17 @ Colorado 2:45

Monday July 18 ALL

Tuesday July 19 STAR

Wednesday July 20 BREAK

Thursday July 21 OFF DAY

Friday July 22 Miami 6:40

Saturday July 23 Miami 6:40

Sunday July 24 Miami 1:10

Monday July 25 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40

Tuesday July 26 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55

Wednesday July 27 OFF DAY

Thursday July 28 Philadelphia 6:40

Friday July 29 Philadelphia 6:40

Saturday July 30 Philadelphia 6:50

Sunday July 31 Philadelphia 1:10

Monday August 1 OFF DAY

Tuesday August 2 Milwaukee 6:40

Wednesday August 3 Milwaukee 6:40

Thursday August 4 Milwaukee 12:10

Friday August 5 @ Baltimore 6:40

Saturday August 6 @ Baltimore 6:40

Sunday August 7 @ Baltimore 1:10

Monday August 8 @ Arizona 9:15

Tuesday August 9 @ Arizona 9:15

Wednesday August 10 @ Arizona 9:15

Thursday August 11 @ Arizona 3:15

Friday August 12 @ San Francisco 9:50

Saturday August 13 @ San Francisco 8:40

Sunday August 14 @ San Francisco 3:40

Monday August 15 OFF DAY

Tuesday August 16 Boston 6:40

Wednesday August 17 Boston 6:40

Thursday August 18 Boston 6:40

Friday August 19 Cincinnati 6:40

Saturday August 20 Cincinnati 6:40

Sunday August 21 Cincinnati 1:10

Monday August 22 Atlanta 6:40

Tuesday August 23 Atlanta 6:40

Wednesday August 24 Atlanta 12:10

Thursday August 25 OFF DAY

Friday August 26 @ Philadelphia 6:40

Saturday August 27 @ Philadelphia 5:40

Sunday August 28 @ Philadelphia 1:10

Monday August 29 @ Milwaukee 7:45

Tuesday August 30 @ Milwaukee 7:45

Wednesday August 31 @ Milwaukee 1:45

Thursday September 1 OFF DAY

Friday September 2 Toronto 6:10

Saturday September 3 Toronto 6:10

Sunday September 4 Toronto 1:10

Monday September 5 New York Mets 12:10

Tuesday September 6 New York Mets 6:10

Wednesday September 7 New York Mets 6:10

Thursday September 8 OFF DAY

Friday September 9 St. Louis 6:10

Saturday September 10 St. Louis 6:10

Sunday September 11 St. Louis 1:10

Monday September 12 @ Cincinnati 6:15

Tuesday September 13 @ Cincinnati (DH) 12:10 & 6:15

Wednesday September 14 @ Cincinnati 12:10

Thursday September 15 @ New York Mets 6:45

Friday September 16 @ New York Mets 6:45

Saturday September 17 @ New York Mets 6:45

Sunday September 18 @ New York Mets 1:15

Monday September 19 OFF DAY

Tuesday September 20 @ New York Yankees 6:40

Wednesday September 21 @ New York Yankees 6:40

Thursday September 22 Chicago Cubs 6:10

Friday September 23 Chicago Cubs 6:10

Saturday September 24 Chicago Cubs 6:10

Sunday September 25 Chicago Cubs 1:10

Monday September 26 Cincinnati 6:10

Tuesday September 27 Cincinnati 6:10

Wednesday September 28 Cincinnati 12:10

Thursday September 29 OFF DAY

Friday September 30 @ St. Louis 7:50

Saturday October 1 @ St. Louis 6:50

Sunday October 2 @ St. Louis 1:50

Monday October 3 St. Louis 6:10

Tuesday October 4 St. Louis 6:10

Wednesday October 5 St. Louis TBD


2022 Ben Cherington Show

Day Date Opponent Air Time

Sunday April 24 @ Chicago Cubs 1:20

Sunday May 1 San Diego 12:35

Sunday May 8 @ Cincinnati 12:10

Sunday May 15 Cincinnati 12:35

Sunday May 22 St. Louis 12:35

Sunday May 29 @ San Diego 3:10

Sunday June 5 Arizona 12:35

Sunday June 12 @ Atlanta 12:20

Sunday June 19 San Francisco 12:35

Sunday June 26 @ Tampa Bay 12:10

Sunday July 3 Milwaukee 12:35

Sunday July 10 @ Milwaukee 1:10

Sunday July 17 @ Colorado 2:10

Sunday July 24 Miami 12:35

Sunday July 31 Philadelphia 12:35

Sunday August 7 @ Baltimore 12:05

Sunday August 14 @ San Francisco 3:05

Sunday August 21 Cincinnati 12:35

Sunday August 28 @ Philadelphia 12:05

Sunday September 4 Toronto 12:35

Sunday September 11 St. Louis 12:35

Sunday September 18 @ New York Mets 12:10

Sunday September 25 Chicago Cubs 12:35

Sunday October 2 @ St. Louis 1:15

2022 WPIAL Baseball Schedule

2022 WPIAL BASEBALL POSTSEASON


TUESDAY, MAY 17TH CONNELLSVILLE VS PETERS TOWNSHIP (watch replay)


TUESDAY, MAY 17TH CALIFORNIA VS. BURGETTSTOWN (watch replay)


WEDNESDAY, MAY 18TH UNIONTOWN VS KNOCH (watch replay)


MONDAY, MAY 23RD LAUREL HIGHLANDS VS BEAVER (watch replay)


TUESDAY, MAY 24TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS VS MONTOUR (watch replay)


===========================================================


WEDNESDAY, MARCH 30TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT WEST MIFFLIN (DH)

Game 1 (WM @ LH) - (watch replay)

Game 2 (LH @ WM) - (watch replay)


WEDNESDAY, APRIL 6TH RINGGOLD AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS (watch replay)


FRIDAY, APRIL 8TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT TRINITY (watch replay)


TUESDAY, APRIL 12TH ELIZABETH FORWARD AT UNIONTOWN (watch replay)


FRIDAY, APRIL 22ND BELLE VERNON AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS (Hutchinson Field in Hopwood) - (watch replay)


SATURDAY, APRIL 23RD LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT BELLE VERNON (view replay)


MONDAY, APRIL 25TH WEST MIFFLIN AT UNIONTOWN (view replay)


WEDNESDAY, APRIL 27TH GREENSBURG-SALEM AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay)


FRIDAY, APRIL 29TH MT. PLEASANT AT UNIONTOWN (view replay)


MONDAY, MAY 2ND RINGGOLD AT UNIONTOWN (view replay)


TUESDAY, MAY 3RD ELIZABETH FORWARD AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay)


MONDAY, MAY 9TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT UNIONTOWN (view replay)


TUESDAY, MAY 10TH UNIONTOWN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay)


THURSDAY, MAY 12TH ALBERT GALLATIN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay)

2021-2022 WPIAL Basketball Archive

Regular Season Archive

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 10TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS V. BALDWIN(AT PETERS TWP.) 7:30PM (view replay)

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 11TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT PETERS TWP 1:30PM (view replay)

MONDAY, DECEMBER 13TH UNIONTOWN AT THOMAS JEFFERSON 7:30PM (view replay)

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 14TH UNIONTOWN AT ALBERT GALLATIN 7:30PM (view replay)

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 16TH GREENSBURG-SALEM AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 17TH YOUGH AT UNIONTOWN 7:30PM (view replay)

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 18TH UNIONTOWN AT CONNELLSVILLE 12 NOON (view replay)

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 21ST UNIONTOWN AT SOUTHMORELAND 7:30PM (view replay)

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 22ND TRINITY AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 28TH TAYLOR ALLDERDICE AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 4:00PM (view replay)

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 29TH WOODLAND HILLS AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 6:00PM (view replay)

TUESDAY, JANUARY 4TH THOMAS JEFFERSON AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

FRIDAY, JANUARY 7TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT RINGGOLD 7:30PM (view replay)

SATURDAY, JANUARY 8TH MCKEESPORT AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 1PM (view replay)

TUESDAY, JANUARY 11TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT ALBERT GALLATIN 7:30PM (view replay)

FRIDAY, JANUARY 14TH ELIZABETH FORWARD AT UNIONTOWN 7:30PM (view replay)

TUESDAY, JANUARY 18TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT CONNELLSVILLE 7:30PM (view replay)

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 19TH BELLE VERNON AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

FRIDAY, JANUARY 21ST NORWIN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

MONDAY, JANUARY 24TH WEST MIFFLIN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

TUESDAY, JANUARY 25TH SOUTHMORELAND AT UNIONTOWN 7:30PM (view replay)

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 26TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT UNIONTOWN 7:30PM (view replay)

THURSDAY, JANUARY 27TH BROWNSVILLE AT UNIONTOWN 7:30PM (view replay)

FRIDAY, JANUARY 28TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT THOMAS JEFFERSON 7:30PM (view replay)

SATURDAY, JANUARY 29TH UNIONTOWN AT MONTOUR TIME 6:00PM (PGH BB CLASSIC) (view replay)

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 1ST RINGGOLD AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 4TH ALBERT GALLATIN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 7TH SOUTH PARK AT UNIONTOWN 7:30PM (view replay)

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 8TH LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT WEST MIFFLIN 7:30PM (view replay)

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 11TH CONNELLSVILLE AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 12TH ALBERT GALLATIN AT UNIONTOWN 12 NOON (view replay)

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 14TH UNIONTOWN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7:30PM (view replay)


2022 Postseason Archive


FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 18TH - BOYS 4A 1ST ROUND - #11 FREEPORT AT #6 UNIONTOWN (view replay)


MONDAY, FEBRUARY 21ST - BOYS 5A 1ST ROUND - #16 WOODLAND HILLS AT #1 LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay)


TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 22ND - GIRLS 5A 1ST ROUND - #11 ALBERT GALLATIN AT #6 MCKEESPORT (view replay)


WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 23RD - BOYS 1A QUARTERFINALS - #5 EDEN CHRISTIAN AT #4 GEIBEL CATHOLIC (view replay)


THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 24TH - BOYS 5A QUARTERFINALS - #8 HAMPTON AT #1 LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay)


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 26TH - BOYS 1A SEMIFINALS - #4 GEIBEL CATHOLIC VS. #1 BISHOP CANEVIN (view replay)


MONDAY, FEBRUARY 28TH - BOYS 5A SEMIFINALS - #5 HIGHLANDS VS #1 LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay)


FRIDAY, MARCH 4TH - BOYS 5A FINALS - #2 NEW CASTLE VS #1 LAUREL HIGHLANDS (audio replay)


TUESDAY, MARCH 8TH - PIAA BOYS 5A 1ST ROUND - ELIZABETHTOWN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS (view replay - courtesy of Laurel Highlands School District)


FRIDAY, MARCH 11TH - PIAA BOYS 5A 2ND ROUND - LAUREL HIGHLANDS VS. HIGHLANDS (view replay - courtesy of Laurel Highlands School District)


TUESDAY, MARCH 15TH - PIAA BOYS 5A QUARTERFINALS - LAUREL HIGHLANDS VS. GATEWAY (view replay - courtesy of Laurel Highlands School District)

Laurel Highlands 2021 Football Archive

Re-live every game from the Mustangs' 2021 football season!


FRIDAY, AUGUST 27th

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT CONNELLSVILLE 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 3rd

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT SOUTHMORELAND 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 10th

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT BROWNSVILLE 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 17th

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT RINGGOLD 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 24th

WEST MIFFLIN AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 1st

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT BELLE VERNON 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 8th

THOMAS JEFFERSON AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 15th

MCKEESPORT AT LAUREL HIGHLANDS 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 22nd

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT TRINITY 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 29th

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT UNIONTOWN 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 5th

WPIAL 4A PLAYOFFS - FIRST ROUND

LAUREL HIGHLANDS AT BEAVER 7PM

(view replay)


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 12th

WPIAL 4A PLAYOFFS- QUARTERFINALS

LAUREL HIGHLANDS vs. ALIQUIPPA

(view replay)

Specialty Programs

Polish Melodies

John and Lynn Richnafsky fill your Sunday evenings with the best polka show on the radio! Whether you polka or just like to tap your toes, this WMBS staple delivers!

Oldies Unlimited

Arnie Amber hosts "Oldies Unlimited" Saturday afternoons.

Arnie knows Fayette County, and he is on a first-name basis with many of the stars of yesteryear. Visit the Oldies Unlimited Facebook Page!

Proud Partners of the Trib Live High School Sports Network!